WEBBA - West of England Basketball Association
Friday September 20 2019 
Featured Sponsors

JS Sport Photography
Gail White
WEBBA SHOP
791044 visitors
since December 18, 2007

RSS Feed

Team Contacts



Season 2019-2020 Club Contacts
 
Team Team Contact Name Team Contact Email Address
Avon and Somerset Police Lee Humphreys lee.humphreys@avonandsomerset.police.uk
Braves 1 James Turner bravesbristol@gmail.com
Braves 2 James Turner bravesbristol@gmail.com
Braves 3 James Turner bravesbristol@gmail.com
Braves Women James Turner bravesbristol@gmail.com
Bristol Knights Darius Ragauskas ragas77@gmail.com
Bristol Met Tom Hooper THooper900@bristolmet.net
Bristol Spartans Ric Hampton ryck_h@hotmail.com
Bristol Storm    
Butetown Dragons Ruth Davis butetowndragons@gmail.com
Calne Saints    
Cardiff Archers    
Cardiff City Ladies Holly Hinchey cardiffcitybasketball@gmail.com
Cavaliers Rob Ferguson rob.ferguson@virgin.net
Devizes Wizards Ed Canares edgar.canares@vodafone.com
Dynamo Melody Hill melody.davidson@yahoo.co.uk
Empees A Ryan peters empeesbasketball@gmail.com
Empees B Ryan Peters empeesbasketball@gmail.com
FireStorm Steve Brocklehurst steve@bristolstorm.com
Hengrove Hurricanes Kestutis Trakelis trakas9@yahoo.co.uk
Lockleaze Old Boys Gordon Shovlin gordonshovlin@blueyonder.co.uk
Mavericks wendy Clarke wendyclarke33@gmail.com
Nailsea Nighthawks Brian Gleeson bdglee@gmail.com
North Somerset Comets Jack Boarer Cometsbasketball@hotmail.com
Olympus Jets Paul Beaumont pindjoz@hotmail.co.uk
Phoenix Flames Jen Wilkins jen.wilkins78@gmail.com
Shirehampton Pacemakers    
Speedwell Pirates Daniel Roberts danielsroberts@yahoo.co.uk
Totterdown Tigers Paul Beadnall pbeadnall@gmail.com
Wiltshire Wolves Jinder Sangha wsbba@wiltshirebasketball.co.uk


Copyright(C) WEBBA 2008-2019
"));




Powered by mySportSite.com Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement