WEBBA - West of England Basketball Association
Saturday February 17 2018 
Featured Sponsors

Gail White
Spalding
JS Sport Photography
691666 visitors
since December 18, 2007

RSS Feed

Team Contacts



Season 2017-2018 Club Contacts
 
Club Contact Email
Avon & Somerset Police Lee Humphreys lee.humphreys@avonandsomerset.police.uk
Bath University

Andy Galloway

ag833@bath.ac.uk

Braves I

James Turner

bravesbristol@gmail.com

Braves II

Sam Arnold

emyzsla8@gmail.com
Braves III

Matthew Otridge

bravesbristol@gmail.com
Braves Women Celia Martinez celia9124@gmail.com
Bristol Knights Darius Ragauskas ragas77@gmail.com
Bristol Met Tom Hooper  thooper00@bristolmet.net
Bristol Spartans Ric Hampton ryck_h@hotmail.com
Dynamo Melody Hill melody.davidson@yahoo.co.uk
Empees A  Ryan Peters empeesbasketball@gmail.com
Empees B Ryan Peters empeesbasketball@gmail.com
Firestorm Steve Brocklehurst steve@bristolstorm.com
Hengrove Park Kestutis Trakelis Trakas9@yahoo.co.uk
Lady Flyers-Spartans Becks Palou becks.palou@hotmail.co.uk
Lockleaze Mohawks Danny James dannybjames72@gmail.com
Lockleaze Old Boys Gordon Shovlin gordonshovlin@blueyonder.co.uk
Mavericks Wendy Clarke wendyclarke33@gmail.com
Nailsea Nighthawks Brian Gleeson bdglee@gmail.com
North Somerset Comets David Morgan cometsbasketball@hotmail.com
Chippenham Flames Bob Ludkin bobludkin@gmail.com
Olympus Jets Paul Beaumont paul.beaumont@scottishwidows.co.uk
Phoenix Flames Cerys Bentley cezzer77@outlook.com
Premier Inn Cavaliers Rob Ferguson rob.ferguson@virgin.net
Speedwell Pirates Daniel Roberts danielsroberts@yahoo.co.uk
Swindon Shock Men  David Colclough  swindonshock@gmail.com
Swindon Shock Womens Sasha McClintock shockladies@gmail.com
Swindon Silverbacks Stuart Kent silverbacksbasketball@gmail.com
Totterdown Tigers Jim Haas jimjo.haas@blueyonder.co.uk
UWE Jets Mens  Alex Dehaan alexkendehaan@gmail.com
UWE Jets Womens Alex Dehaan alexkendehaan@gmail.com
Weston Raiders Russell Hayward rustyno15@hotmail.com
Wiltshire Wolves Sarah Sangha wsbba@wiltshirebasketball.co.uk
Devizes Wizards Ed Canares edgar.canares@vodafone.com
 
 


Copyright(C) WEBBA 2008-2017
"));




Powered by mySportSite.com Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement