WEBBA - West of England Basketball Association
Sunday September 24 2017 
Featured Sponsors

JS Sport Photography
Gail White
Spalding
663839 visitors
since December 18, 2007

RSS Feed

Team Contacts



Season 2017-2018 Club Contacts
 
Club Contact Email  WEBBA Licence Sheet link
Avon & Somerset Police Lee Humphreys lee.humphreys@avonandsomerset.police.uk https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagzFBAgRekYkyu_n_ 
Bath University

Sean Moore

sm2022@bath.ac.uk

https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagxsBklGBXxtT57Uh
Braves I

Iain Leitch

ileitch6@outlook.com

https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagxqsM-3GaF3LafwH
Braves II

James Turner

jea_turner@yahoo.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagyXn47iiEsukCGIx
Braves III

Matthew Otridge

bravesbristol@gmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagy0W2HeV1Lj1ptr0
Braves Women Matthew Otridge bravesbristol@gmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagzXDPGPav5KEaVaL
Bristol Knights Darius Ragauskas ragas77@gmail.com

https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagyuiWN6j-NRC_bDf

Bristol Met      
Bristol Spartans Ric Hampton ryck_h@hotmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagyJ7mJRUnPSyLlnS
       
Dynamo Sarah Moylan moylansarah@hotmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagzcp3Hxou_QaPhOI
Empees A  Tom Hutchinson Tom.Hutchinson@gmx.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagx3AK5g5MKo2Og8z
Empees B Darren Clack clackyuk@yahoo.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagzBTzGiOQE1j4gdn
Firestorm Mel Marshall melski8@hotmail.co.uk https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagzmZUOIwjGMNCQZp
Glos Tigers Jess Finch jessfinch94@gmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagzpLxUaPqY2lWsSF
Hengrove Park Kestutis Trakelis Trakas9@yahoo.co.uk https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagx50qRekbm7QPDsM
Lockleaze Mohawks Danny James dannybjames72@gmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagyQBJKaVc2GBoZXK
Lockleaze Old Boys Gordon Shovlin gordonshovlin@blueyonder.co.uk https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagyg8hvdrIwMsgFPU 
Mavericks Wendy Clarke wendyclarke33@gmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagzhtQeV8LZBDQQHH
Nailsea Nighthawks Brian Gleeson bdglee@gmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagzJSUTk1V8YBhg6c
North Somerset Comets David Morgan cometsbasketball@hotmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagy-Ym91996D9KQ1r
Chippenham Flames Bob Ludkin bobludkin@gmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagycfvTNpah-lkJVd
Olympus Jets Paul Beaumont paul.beaumont@scottishwidows.co.uk https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagyaAOVDz4kSAodTx
Phoenix Flames Cerys Bentley info@phoenixscreenprint.co.uk https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagz3Ojv16NjfmfcLo
Premier Inn Cavaliers Rob Ferguson rob.ferguson@virgin.net https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagynX4QVr2EJv-jAQ
Speedwell Pirates Daniel Roberts danielsroberts@yahoo.co.uk https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagzT8GoXbbWHt8uXj
Swindon Shock      
Swindon Shock Womens Julia Summers shockladies@gmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagzsXa18INOUAVcy_
Swindon Silverbacks Stuart Kent silverbacksbasketball@gmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagyM8rkzJF1l01CwJ
Totterdown Tigers Jim Haas jimjo.haas@blueyonder.co.uk https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagzOPKCZ1WzyboE_j
UWE Jets Mens  Alex Dehaan alexkendehaan@gmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagyEMmnp8zdQYN2zd
UWE Jets Womens Gabriele Poderyte gabrielp99@yahoo.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagzbomkPdkIASjl23
Weston Raiders Russell Hayward rustyno15@hotmail.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagxzbEys9dgcBPFs3
Wiltshire Wolves Sarah Sangha wsbba@wiltshirebasketball.co.uk https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCahSN4aXv2ZWZqLg0p
Devizes Wizards Ed Canares edgar.canares@vodafone.com https://1drv.ms/f/s!AhPi3KfB5YCagywbbGGqnPA_cHbq
 
 


Copyright(C) WEBBA 2008-2017
"));




Powered by mySportSite.com Team Website Platform
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement